Review: Saffron Rouge – Naturally Teen Approved

Saffron Rouge

What can I say about Saffron Rouge, well as soon as I opened the package I knew that I would have no problem with the scent of any of it. The fact that I did not get a headache immediately after opening the product, was a win, win for me, because I can’t handle other beauty products because of there scents. Then came time for me to test each one.

To check out my moms review of these products go here

Palm Springs Hand and Body Lotionlotion

Well like most Teen girls I do like lotion, I just could never get past the oiliness of every lotion I tried. Then this lotion came through my front door, and when I tried it, it did make my hands soft, without the greasy oily residue. And I am very sensitive to things like lotions, and it left me with no hives.

Palm Springs Natural Parfume 

I personally don’t use a lot of perfume,parfume because the smells of them give me horrible headaches, so I was a bit worried before I tried this. So I opened and smelled it, and no headache. And the scent isn’t to overpowering, and when I used it, I got no bad reaction. I am very glad that I now have a perfume I can use.

Dr. Hauschka Lavender Bath lavbath

I was most excited to use this product, because I love the scent of lavender. And it did not disappoint . I was very relaxed after I used this, and my skin was very soft. And it wasn’t oily at all.  And my little sister used the lavender bath, and loved it a lot.

Suki Body Butter cream Salve

I love the smell of this, it not to overwhelming.bodycream I have been using after my showers, so I won’t have dry skin. This works great for dry skin, and being that has been very cold here, this product has worked wonders. And my baby sister loves it, because a little goes a long way.

Red Flower Nature Organic birch mineral hydrotherapy soaking plunge

I love bath salts for exactly what this soaking plunge is for.bathsalt I love how it relieves pain, almost instantly. The scent of it is fantastic. I will definitely use this in the in the future. It also helps with dry skin.

Disclaimer: Saffron Rouge provided us with free product samples to review, and I was under no obligation to review it. Nor was I under any obligation to write a positive review in return for the free products.

_______________________________________________________

The information on this site it intended for general inquiry, research & informational purposes only & should not be considered a substitute or replacement for trained medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment.

Follow Naturally Teen Approved on: Pinterest & Facebook

Virgin Coconut Oil, Gold Label how to Use Coconut Oil: There are hundreds of uses!

I do accept products to review on my blog

  • My reviews policy: I am sent products to review on my blog and that all opinions are my own.

Make sure to check out my moms Blog & Facebook page for lots of natural ideas for DIY health, body care & cleaning.

SmartKlean Laundry ball / Stain remover – Safe – Effective – Saves Money, Water & the Environment. To order a SmartKlean Laundry Ball go here & use my affiliate page.

_______________________________________________________